Up
date
artists
day
month
Spectrum and info
℗ Straylight Music Group - © 2020 Force Recordings / Published by: We Are Legion ASCAP / Distributed by: Straylight Music Group & Symphonic Distribution

Flipping the switch and marking a label FIRST in the process, follow along with us as we dive deep into the 120 bpms of Kodama and his debut outing on the imprint. New times, fresh sounds, and we could not be happier! Kodamas debuts on FORCE brings a fresh sound never before heard at Force. Fans of Tempa, Deep Medi, DMZ, Hyperdub and that low slung deep original UK dubstep sound will want to pay attention to this masterful work from Kodama.

Check out more from the Force Recordings and the entire SLMG camp here:
-------
straylightmusicgroup.com
img
Download